Jay-Z

It’s interesting to me how I’m drawn to Jay-Z.  I don’t listen to any of his music on a regular basis and I’m not a rap fan in general.  I look up to his business acumen and where he’s personally taken himself.  He is talented – for sure – in many areas.

So, this article was another interesting one for me to read.  I enjoyed it.  I would like to listen to his music more if there weren’t so many swear words.

This entry was posted in learning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

