Is this the best?

 

I don’t know what you think about the picture above, but, it really doesn’t matter, does it?  I think this is the best (one of many) pictures of a wave.  (Clark Little took this and has many other beautiful shots.)

Because I believe something is the “best” is totally up to me.  Consumer Reports can help me determine the direction I want to go in making a choice about something, but ultimately, it’s me that decides.

Right or wrong, it’s still me.

The story I tell myself if the most important factor in any decision I make.

As for now, I’m glad I made the decision to like Clark Little’s pictures.

This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

