Taking a Chance

The manufacturer whom I’ve been working with to produce my ties has changed.  By “change” I mean that my contact used to be a lady who has now taken a new job with a new company and has passed my account over to her brother.

I’ve asked him some pretty serious questions about his credibility and ability to deliver.  I feel pretty good now that the brother has replied and answered my questions to reassure me.  He’s even shown me some of the invoices from other companies ordering through him.

So, I’m going to take a chance….

I hope I don’t look back on this and say, “Wow. That was sure a dumb thing to do.”

Cross your fingers.

This entry was posted in ties and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

