How to Increase Sales at a Barber Shop.

I can’t take any credit for this post, other than the fact that I’m sharing it.

I want to remember it and use it in the future.  There were some great ideas here from many different people about how to:

1. Draw in more customers

2. Make the actual experience even better.

3. Be real.

4. Help the customer who shares about the service get a reward.

All these things are what I want to do and how I need to market my business.

Thanks Chris!

p.s. Lots of great stuff in the comments.

This entry was posted in learning, ties and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to Increase Sales at a Barber Shop.

  1. codytoone says:

    Interesting article man. Like so many of the things you write/tell me, I am trying to make it fit with public education: better experience per pupil? I don’t think I could get away with serving high-end booze!

    • robcaldwell says:

      Cody,
      Thanks for the great comment!
      I really do believe in this and I hope to implement it in my business. That’s really cool that you are trying to use it for teaching.
      Any more thoughts you have, I’d love to hear them.

Leave a Reply

