10 People

This is my new goal:  10 People

I am going to focus on finding and then exciting 10 people about my ties and what I’m about.

I get my inspiration from here.

I like the fact that 10 people is a nice, concise, low number.  Ten is something that I can grab at and really reach; over and over again.  If I can find 10 people who are excited by my ties and then I give them extra attention and tools to spread the word, I can exceed.

Any volunteers to join my 10 Club?

This entry was posted in thoughts, ties and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10 People

  1. Cody says:

    Count me in as part of your 10.

Leave a Reply

