helping out

There have been so many people helping me out!  It’s so great to have friends and family.  It’s been a simple thing I’ve asked them to do; but at the same time, it’s taken a good 10 minutes or so (I’m guessing) of their time.

I’ve had my some of my tie samples posted and many people have been stopping by to choose their favorites and add some helpful comments.  I’m so grateful for this.  I’ve got to choose the best one and my opinion doesn’t really count; it’s every else’s opinion that does.

So, now comes the hard part….choosing which of the 14 ties I’ve got posted to produce.

Thanks everyone for your help!

This entry was posted in ties and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

