Singing

I went to see ‘Joseph and the Technicolor Dreamcoat’ tonight.  There were a few people who really impressed me with their singing.  Others, not so much.  Those that sang the best were the ones I paid the most attention to and  watched the most.  All the others were just there and kind of blended in. 

I want to be a ‘great singer’ as far as selling my neckties goes. 

I’ve got a lot more practicing to do!

This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Singing

  1. Hey Rob!
    So u have your own blog and even doesnt noticed me about >:)?

    • robcaldwell says:

      Sergey!
      I’m glad that you found my blog! It is linked in on my facebook account, so I don’t try to hide it! How are you doing? Send me a message back on facebook.

Leave a Reply

