Business Cards

Among the many things that I need to do to get people to know more about Statesman Ties is be able to pass out a business card.  Something that will help people be able to remember the website address and contact me.  In general, this should be a pretty easy thing to do.  But, I don’t want this to be just any business card.  No white, stock paper, with black writing on it in some fancy font.  No, I want to be different.  

I think I just found an example of the way that I’d like to try to do things.

I don’t think that I will have Lego produce a mini version of me with my contact info on it (though this is really cool and might be plan C or D), but I do want to go in that direction.  

What could I do?  I’ve thought about it for a while and a business card shaped like a tie with my designs on the back would be nice.  Is that as “out there” as I’d like it to be?  I’m not sure.  Something a little more 3D is the direction I’d like to go; though I don’t know if I want to put out the money for that right now.  We’ll see.

Any ideas or comments would be great.  Let me know.

This entry was posted in ties and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

