LinkedIn

I’ve been thinking about signing up and joining LinkedIn.  There is more time that I’m going to need to put in before I do so, but this article is a great one that I found that is going to help me.  If anyone else thinks it’s useful, let me know.  If there is a source that will help me even more, also, let me know! 

If you haven’t considered signing up and using this yet, you should at least consider it.  Those are my two cents.

This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

