Google Reader

Every day my Google Reader fills up with more articles that have been posted around the web.  There are so many good ones that I wish that I had all the time in the world to really dive into and read all of them.  Even reading them quickly is hard to do in a short amount of time. 

Because I don’t seem to be able to keep up with all the new stuff each day, I tend to read my favorites and get to the other good posts (semi-favorites) at other times.  I’ve thought about it and maybe I could read a few every day and not choose my favorites.  Then, I’d catch-up a little by reading the other posts and not let so many posts go unread for so long. 

Any other ideas on how to keep up?

This entry was posted in thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

